2018-19 Softball Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri. 25 vs. tba @ Galveston TBA
Sat. 26 vs. tba @ Galveston TBA
 
February
Sat. 2 Enterprise State Community College 2:00 PM
  Enterprise State Community College 4:00 PM
Tue. 5 Andrew College 3:00 PM
  Andrew College 5:00 PM
Fri. 8 vs. Snead State Community College @ Dothan, AL TBA
  vs. Coastal Alabama - South @ Chipola Tournament-Dothan, AL TBA
  Florida Southwestern Mariana, Fla. TBA
Sat. 9 vs. Coastal Alabama - South @ Chipola Tournament-Dothan, AL TBA
  vs. Snead State Community College @ Dothan, AL TBA
  Florida Southwestern Mariana, Fla. TBA
Sun. 10 vs. Snead State Community College @ Dothan, AL TBA
Wed. 13 at Southern Union State Community College 2:00 PM
  at Southern Union State Community College 4:00 PM
Sat. 16 Gordon State College Game time is 3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central 2:00 PM
  Gordon State College Game time is 5:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Central 4:30 PM
Sat. 23 vs. CMI @ Seminole TBA
Sun. 24 vs. CMI @ Seminole TBA
 
March
Sat. 2 Spartanburg Methodist 12:00 PM
Thu. 14 at Pensacola State College * 4:00 PM
  at Pensacola State College * 6:00 PM
Wed. 20 Northwest Florida State College * Marianna, FL 4:00 PM
  Northwest Florida State College * Marianna, FL 6:00 PM
Wed. 27 Pensacola State College * 4:00 PM
  Pensacola State College * 6:00 PM
 
April
Thu. 4 at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL 4:00 PM
  at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL 6:00 PM
Sun. 14 Northwest Florida State College * Marianna, FL 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event