Softball Game Rescheduled

Softball Game Rescheduled

Tonight's softball game vs. Indian River has been moved to Sunday morning at 9:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. CST.

The winner of that game will then take on the loser of Florida SouthWestern/Central Florida at Noon EST/11:00 a.m. CST to determine who will get the second bid to the NJCAA National Tournament.