Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Johnson Athletic Director - Head Baseball Coach 850-718-2237 johnsonj@chipola.edu
Natalie Foley Assistant Athletic Director/Media Inquiries 850-718-2398 aliffn@chipola.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bret Campbell Head Men's Basketball Coach 850-718-2462 campbellb@chipola.edu
Brendan Foley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 850-718-2399 foleyb@chipola.edu
Michael Dubose Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 850-718-2400 dubosem@chipola.edu
John Smith Volunteer Assistant


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Franklin Head Women's Basketball Coach 850-718-2234 frankling@chipola.edu
Kyle Herring Assistant Women's Basketball Coach herringk@chipola.edu
Matt Creamer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 850-718-2401 creamerm@chipola.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Johnson Athletic Director - Head Baseball Coach 850-718-2237 johnsonj@chipola.edu
Jeff Fiorentino Assistant Baseball Coach 850-718-2243 fiorentinoj@chipola.edu
Jeremy Carrell Assistant Baseball Coach 850-718-2332 carrellj@chipola.edu
John Jeanes Assistant Baseball Coach 850-718-2332 jeanesj@chipola.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Belinda Hendrix Head Softball Coach 850-718-2358 hendrixb@chipola.edu
Jimmy Hendrix Associate Head Softball Coach 850-718-2359 hendrixj@chipola.edu
Kelly Brookins Assistant Softball Coach 850-718-2468 brookinsk@chipola.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Rance Massengill Head Women's Cross Country Coach 850-718-2440 massengillr@chipola.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Farren Barfield Cheerleading Coach farren_barfield@yahoo.com